Please consider making a donation to the upkeep of this site by clicking the above button.
If you wish to pay by cheque, please email me for my address

FA Trophy - Clubs Accepted
Team Div   Step Div No of
Abingdon United SL1SW   1 CONF 24
AFC Hayes SL1SW   2 CONFN 22
AFC Hornchurch ILP   2 CONFS 22
AFC Sudbury IL1N   3 SLP 22
AFC Telford United CONFN   3 ILP 23
AFC Wimbledon ILP   3 NPP 21
Aldershot Town CONF   4 SL1M 21
Alfreton Town CONFN   4 SL1SW 22
Alsager Town NP1S   4 IL1N 21
Altrincham CONF   4 IL1S 22
Andover SL1SW   4 NP1N 18
Arlesey Town IL1N   4 NP1S 18
Ashford Town (Mx) ILP     removed 2
Ashford Town IL1S        
Ashton United NPP     Total 258
Aveley IL1N        
Aylesbury United SL1M        
Bamber Bridge NP1N        
Banbury United SLP        
Barrow CONFN        
Barton Rovers SL1M        
Bashley SLP        
Basingstoke Town CONFS        
Bath City CONFS        
Bedford Town SLP        
Bedworth United SL1M        
Belper Town NP1S        
Berkhamsted Town SL1M        
Billericay Town ILP        
Bishops Cleeve SL1M        
Bishop's Stortford CONFS        
Blyth Spartans CONFN        
Bognor Regis Town CONFS        
Boreham Wood ILP        
Boston United CONFN        
Brackley Town SLP        
Bracknell Town SL1SW        
Bradford Park Avenue NP1N        
Braintree Town CONFS        
Brentwood Town IL1N        
Bridgwater Town SL1SW        
Bridlington Town NP1N        
Brigg Town NP1S        
Bromley CONFS        
Bromsgrove Rovers SLP        
Burgess Hill Town IL1S        
Burnham SL1SW        
Burscough CONFN        
Burton Albion CONF        
Bury Town IL1N        
Buxton NPP        
Cambridge City CONFS        
Cambridge United CONF        
Cammell Laird NP1S        
Canvey Island IL1N        
Carlton Town NP1S        
Carshalton Athletic ILP        
Chasetown SL1M        
Chatham Town IL1S        
Chelmsford City ILP        
Chesham United SL1M        
Cheshunt SLP        
Chippenham Town SLP        
Chipstead IL1S        
Chorley NP1N        
Cinderford Town SL1M        
Cirencester Town SLP        
Clevedon Town SLP        
Clitheroe NP1N        
Colwyn Bay NP1S        
Corby Town SLP        
Corinthian-Casuals IL1S        
Crawley Town CONF        
Cray Wanderers IL1S        
Croydon Athletic IL1S        
Curzon Ashton NP1N        
Dartford IL1N        
Didcot Town SL1SW        
Dorchester Town CONFS        
Dover Athletic IL1S        
Droylsden CONF        
Dulwich Hamlet IL1S        
Dunstable Town SL1M        
East Thurrock United ILP        
Eastbourne Borough CONFS        
Eastbourne Town IL1S        
Eastleigh CONFS        
Eastwood Town NPP        
Ebbsfleet United CONF        
Edgware Town ILP        
Enfield Town IL1N        
Evesham United SL1M        
Exeter City CONF        
Farnborough SL1SW        
Farsley Celtic CONF        
FC United Of Manchester NP1N        
Fisher Athletic CONFS        
Fleet Town SL1SW        
Fleetwood Town NPP        
Folkestone Invicta ILP        
Forest Green Rovers CONF        
Frickley Athletic NPP        
Gainsborough Trinity CONFN        
Garforth Town NP1N        
Gateshead NPP        
Gloucester City SLP        
Godalming Town SL1SW        
Goole NP1S        
Gosport Borough SL1SW        
Grantham Town NP1S        
Grays Athletic CONF        
Great Wakering Rovers IL1N        
Gresley Rovers NP1S        
Guiseley NPP        
Halesowen Town SLP        
Halifax Town CONF        
Hampton & Richmond CONFS        
Harlow Town ILP        
Harrogate Railway NP1N        
Harrogate Town CONFN        
Harrow Borough ILP        
Hastings United ILP        
Havant & Waterlooville CONFS        
Hayes & Yeading United CONFS        
Hednesford Town NPP        
Hemel Hempstead SLP        
Hendon ILP        
Heybridge Swifts ILP        
Hillingdon Borough SL1SW        
Hinckley United CONFN        
Histon CONF        
Hitchin Town SLP        
Horsham ILP        
Horsham YMCA IL1S        
Hucknall Town CONFN        
Hyde United CONFN        
Ilford IL1N        
Ilkeston Town NPP        
Kendal Town NPP        
Kettering Town CONFN        
Kidderminster Harriers CONF        
Kidsgrove Athletic NP1S        
King's Lynn SLP        
Kingstonian IL1S        
Lancaster City NP1N        
Leamington SL1M        
Leatherhead IL1S        
Leek Town NPP        
Leigh RMI CONFN        
Leighton Town SL1M        
Lewes CONFS        
Leyton ILP        
Lincoln United NPP        
Maidenhead United CONFS        
Maidstone United ILP        
Maldon Town IL1N        
Malvern Town SL1M        
Mangotsfield United SLP        
Margate ILP        
Marine NPP        
Marlow SL1SW        
Matlock Town NPP        
Merthyr Tydfil SLP        
Metropolitan Police IL1S        
Molesey IL1S        
Solihull Moors CONFN        
Mossley NP1N        
Nantwich Town NP1S        
Newcastle Blue Star NP1N        
Newport County CONFS        
Newport IOW SL1SW        
North Ferriby United NPP        
Northwich Victoria CONF        
Northwood IL1N        
Nuneaton Borough CONFN        
Ossett Albion NP1N        
Ossett Town NPP        
Oxford City SL1SW        
Oxford United CONF        
Paulton Rovers SL1SW        
Potters Bar Town IL1N        
Prescot Cables NPP        
Quorn NP1S        
Radcliffe Borough NP1N        
Ramsgate ILP        
Redbridge IL1N        
Redditch United CONFN        
Retford United NP1S        
Romulus SL1M        
Rossendale United NP1N        
Rothwell Town SL1M        
Rugby Town SLP        
Rushall Olympic SL1M        
Rushden & Diamonds CONF        
Salisbury City CONF        
Scarborough removed        
Sheffield NP1S        
Shepshed Dynamo NP1S        
Sittingbourne IL1S        
Skelmersdale United NP1N        
Slimbridge removed        
Slough Town SL1SW        
Southport CONFN        
Spalding United NP1S        
St Albans City CONFS        
Stafford Rangers CONF        
Staines Town ILP        
Stalybridge Celtic CONFN        
Stamford NPP        
Stevenage Borough CONF        
Stocksbridge PS NP1S        
Stourbridge SL1M        
Stourport Swifts SL1M        
Sutton Coldfield Town SL1M        
Sutton United CONFS        
Swindon Supermarine SLP        
Tamworth CONFN        
Taunton Town SL1SW        
Team Bath SLP        
Thatcham Town SL1SW        
Thurrock CONFS        
Tilbury IL1N        
Tiverton Town SLP        
Tonbridge Angels ILP        
Tooting & Mitcham IL1S        
Torquay United CONF        
Uxbridge SL1SW        
Vauxhall Motors CONFN        
Wakefield NP1N        
Waltham Abbey IL1N        
Waltham Forest IL1N        
Walton & Hersham IL1S        
Walton Casuals IL1S        
Ware IL1N        
Warrington Town NP1S        
Wealdstone ILP        
Welling United CONFS        
Weston Super Mare CONFS        
Weymouth CONF        
Whitby Town NPP        
Whitstable Town IL1S        
Whyteleafe IL1S        
Willenhall Town SL1M        
Winchester City SL1SW        
Windsor & Eton SL1SW        
Wingate & Finchley IL1N        
Witham Town IL1N        
Witton Albion NPP        
Wivenhoe Town IL1N        
Woking CONF        
Woodford United SL1M        
Woodley Sports NP1N        
Worcester City CONFN        
Workington CONFN        
Worksop Town NPP        
Worthing IL1S        
Yate Town SLP        
York City CONF        

The Soccerlinks Hit List