FA Trophy - Clubs Accepted
Team Div   Step Div No of
Abingdon United SL1SW   1 CONF 24
AFC Hayes SL1SW   2 CONFN 22
AFC Hornchurch ILP   2 CONFS 22
AFC Sudbury SL1M   3 SLP 22
AFC Telford United CONFN   3 ILP 22
AFC Totton SL1SW   3 NPP 22
AFC Wimbledon CONFS   4 SL1M 22
Alfreton Town CONFN   4 SL1SW 22
Altrincham CONF   4 IL1N 22
Andover SL1SW   4 IL1S 22
Arlesey Town SL1M   4 NP1N 21
Ashford Town IL1S   4 NP1S 20
Ashford Town (Mx) ILP     removed 0
Ashton United NPP        
Atherstone Town SL1M     Total 263
Aveley IL1N        
Aylesbury United SL1M        
Bamber Bridge NP1N        
Banbury United SLP        
Barrow CONF        
Barton Rovers SL1M        
Bashley SLP        
Basingstoke Town CONFS        
Bath City CONFS        
Beaconsfield SYCOB SL1SW        
Bedford Town SLP        
Bedworth United SL1M        
Belper Town NP1S        
Billericay Town ILP        
Bishops Cleeve SL1SW        
Bishop's Stortford CONFS        
Blyth Spartans CONFN        
Bognor Regis Town CONFS        
Boreham Wood ILP        
Boston United NPP        
Brackley Town SLP        
Bracknell Town SL1SW        
Bradford Park Avenue NPP        
Braintree Town CONFS        
Brentwood Town IL1N        
Bridgwater Town SL1SW        
Brigg Town NP1S        
Bromley CONFS        
Bromsgrove Rovers SL1M        
Burgess Hill Town IL1S        
Burnham SL1SW        
Burscough CONFN        
Burton Albion CONF        
Bury Town SL1M        
Buxton NPP        
Cambridge City SLP        
Cambridge United CONF        
Cammell Laird NPP        
Canvey Island ILP        
Carlton Town NP1S        
Carshalton Athletic ILP        
Chasetown SL1M        
Chatham Town IL1N        
Chelmsford City CONFS        
Chesham United SL1M        
Cheshunt IL1N        
Chippenham Town SLP        
Chipstead IL1S        
Chorley NP1N        
Cinderford Town SL1SW        
Cirencester Town SL1SW        
Clevedon Town SLP        
Clitheroe NP1N        
Colwyn Bay NP1N        
Concord Rangers IL1N        
Corby Town SLP        
Corinthian-Casuals IL1S        
Crawley Town CONF        
Cray Wanderers IL1S        
Crowborough Athletic IL1S        
Croydon Athletic IL1S        
Curzon Ashton NP1N        
Dartford ILP        
Didcot Town SL1SW        
Dorchester Town CONFS        
Dover Athletic ILP        
Droylsden CONFN        
Dulwich Hamlet IL1S        
Dunstable Town SL1M        
Durham City NP1N        
East Thurrock United IL1N        
Eastbourne Borough CONF        
Eastbourne Town IL1S        
Eastleigh CONFS        
Eastwood Town NPP        
Ebbsfleet United CONF        
Enfield Town IL1N        
Evesham United SLP        
Farnborough SLP        
Farsley Celtic CONFN        
FC United of Manchester NPP        
Fisher Athletic CONFS        
Fleet Town IL1S        
Fleetwood Town CONFN        
Folkestone Invicta IL1S        
Forest Green Rovers CONF        
Frickley Athletic NPP        
Gainsborough Trinity CONFN        
Garforth Town NP1N        
Gateshead CONFN        
Glapwell NP1S        
Gloucester City SLP        
Godalming Town IL1S        
Goole NP1S        
Gosport Borough SL1SW        
Grantham Town NP1S        
Grays Athletic CONF        
Great Wakering Rovers IL1N        
Gresley Rovers NP1S        
Guiseley NPP        
Halesowen Town SLP        
Halifax Town NP1N        
Hampton & Richmond Borough CONFS        
Harlow Town ILP        
Harrogate Railway NP1N        
Harrogate Town CONFN        
Harrow Borough ILP        
Hastings United ILP        
Havant & Waterlooville CONFS        
Hayes & Yeading United CONFS        
Hednesford Town NPP        
Hemel Hempstead SLP        
Hendon ILP        
Heybridge Swifts ILP        
Hillingdon Borough IL1N        
Hinckley United CONFN        
Histon CONF        
Hitchin Town SLP        
Horsham ILP        
Hucknall Town CONFN        
Hyde United CONFN        
Ilford IL1N        
Ilkeston Town NPP        
Kendal Town NPP        
Kettering Town CONF        
Kidderminster Harriers CONF        
Kidsgrove Athletic NP1S        
King's Lynn CONFN        
Kingstonian IL1S        
Lancaster City NP1N        
Leamington SL1M        
Leatherhead IL1S        
Leek Town NP1S        
Leigh Genesis NPP        
Leighton Town SL1M        
Lewes CONF        
Leyton IL1N        
Lincoln United NP1S        
Loughborough Dynamo NP1S        
Maidenhead United CONFS        
Maidstone United ILP        
Maldon Town IL1N        
Malvern Town SL1M        
Mangotsfield United SLP        
Mansfield Town CONF        
Margate ILP        
Marine NPP        
Marlow SL1M        
Matlock Town NPP        
Merstham IL1S        
Merthyr Tydfil SLP        
Metropolitan Police IL1S        
Mossley NP1N        
Nantwich Town NPP        
Newcastle Blue Star NP1N        
Newport County CONFS        
North Ferriby United NPP        
North Leigh SL1SW        
Northwich Victoria CONF        
Northwood IL1N        
Nuneaton Town SL1M        
Ossett Albion NP1N        
Ossett Town NPP        
Oxford City SLP        
Oxford United CONF        
Paulton Rovers SL1SW        
Potters Bar Town IL1N        
Prescot Cables NPP        
Quorn NP1S        
Radcliffe Borough NP1N        
Ramsgate ILP        
Redbridge IL1N        
Redditch United CONFN        
Retford United NP1S        
Romulus SL1M        
Rossendale United NP1N        
Rothwell Town SL1M        
Rugby Town SLP        
Rushall Olympic NP1S        
Rushden & Diamonds CONF        
Salford City NP1N        
Salisbury City CONF        
Sheffield NP1S        
Shepshed Dynamo NP1S        
Sittingbourne IL1S        
Skelmersdale United NP1N        
Slough Town SL1SW        
Soham Town Rangers SL1M        
Solihull Moors CONFN        
Southport CONFN        
Spalding United NP1S        
St Albans City CONFS        
Stafford Rangers CONFN        
Staines Town ILP        
Stalybridge Celtic CONFN        
Stamford NP1S        
Stevenage Borough CONF        
Stocksbridge PS NP1S        
Stourbridge SLP        
Stourport Swifts SL1M        
Sutton Coldfield Town SL1M        
Sutton United ILP        
Swindon Supermarine SLP        
Tamworth CONFN        
Taunton Town SL1SW        
Team Bath CONFS        
Thamesmead Town IL1N        
Thatcham Town SL1SW        
Thurrock CONFS        
Tilbury IL1N        
Tiverton Town SLP        
Tonbridge Angels ILP        
Tooting & Mitcham United ILP        
Torquay United CONF        
Trafford NP1N        
Truro City SL1SW        
Uxbridge SL1SW        
Vauxhall Motors CONFN        
Wakefield NP1N        
Waltham Abbey IL1N        
Waltham Forest IL1N        
Walton & Hersham IL1S        
Walton Casuals IL1S        
Ware IL1N        
Warrington Town NP1N        
Wealdstone ILP        
Welling United CONFS        
Weston Super Mare CONFS        
Weymouth CONF        
Whitby Town NPP        
Whitstable Town IL1S        
Whyteleafe IL1S        
Willenhall Town NP1S        
Winchester City SL1SW        
Windsor & Eton SL1SW        
Wingate & Finchley IL1N        
Witham Town IL1N        
Witton Albion NPP        
Woking CONF        
Woodford United SL1M        
Woodley Sports NP1N        
Worcester City CONFS        
Workington CONFN        
Worksop Town NPP        
Worthing IL1S        
Wrexham CONF        
Yate Town SLP        
York City CONF        

The Soccerlinks Hit List